What Our Patients Say
Best Dentist Carrollton TX
Patient Reviews
We love our patients. Thankfully, the feeling is mutual.
January 19, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Robin Barber

Dr. Flower and his staff are the best, and I just love them. They made me feel so comfortable and made me feel like  a part of the family. I am so happy that I was referred to them.

 

January 12, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Cristina Reyes

Great office

 

January 12, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Victor Morales

I hate going to the dentist such as myself but I will say flower dental has surpassed my expectations 🙂 Sebastian and the rest of the staff were very helpful in answering all my questions about my appointment and scheduling was easy. The assistant Claudia is one of the sweetest I have ever met made me feel very comfortable as for Dr. Flower , Best dentist ever! Super gentle and very detailed about what’s going to happen and what’s going on thru the process. I definitely feel they deserve a five star rating.

 

January 12, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Nathan

I hate the dentist and always feel embarrassed going. Thankfully they made me feel welcomed and comfortable! The staff there is very nice.

 

January 12, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Juana De La Cruz

 

January 12, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Daniel Fresquez

Excellent dentist. I would highly recommend. Always have a great experience at Flower Dental & Very friendly staff and great service.

 

January 6, 2021
Google Review – 5 star
Amel Hashim

 

November 4, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Tom Sipes

 

October 28, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Beverly Sharir

Can’t say enough good things about Flower Dental! Staff was superb! Problems solved professionally! Extra special care for seniors! Gentle, thorough, easy to understand and very informative! Thank you

 

October 14, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Billy Stone

The dental visit was good, the young lady that cleaned my teeth was very good and made me comfortable while there. Thanks again for great service

 

October 13, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Virginia Gregory

 

October 1, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Linda Delaney

Excellent first time visit. I was very pleased with the service.

 

September 30, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Arturo Hernandez

Alina the Hygienist is the best! Such a great visit, really enjoyed my time in the chair! Dr. Flower is one cool doc , top of the line everything for his patients and super detailed about everything he talks to you about! Definitely 1,000% recommended!

 

September 19, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Rox Ofarrell

Highest Recommendation to Dr. Flower and everyone at Flower Dental. I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Flower and staff. Excellent doctor!!!Very thorough and caring. Thank you Dr. Flower and front desk staff Sebastian for the great experience.

 

September 16, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Mary Tidwell

 

September 8, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Stephanie Robichaux

 

August 25, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Kareem Gray

Flower Dental is a great dental office. The staff is skilled and friendly.

 

August 20, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Chris Uminowicz

Great dentist! The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Flower provides excellent care.

 

August 20, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Tim Shields

Incredible people, great service! Will definitely refer friends and family

 

August 14, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Michael Rymer

Always have a great experience at Flower Dental. Staff is professional and friendly, and keep the office clean and safe.

 

August 13, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Patti Reimann

Just got my teeth cleaned at Flower Dental. Appreciate how carefully all of their patients are being screened. Love the staff. Front desk helped me solve a major insurance issue and I love my hygienist.

 

August 3, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Laillea Rasoul

Friendly staff and great doctor! I’ve been going here for a few years and everyone is honest and helpful! I will be a lifelong patient for sure!

 

July 23, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Beth Harrell

Everyone here is awesome.

 

July 21, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Debbie Cobb

I’m thankful for the professional team at Flower Dental! They were supportive and caring and took care of the dental work I needed done. God bless you! Debbie😊

 

March 7, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Susan Randall

 

February 28, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Kyle Wilson

 

February 27, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Clint JB

Went in thinking I needed a root canal and Dr. Flower got me out of there with just a filling. Very informative and transparent!!

 

February 19, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Karen Drost Hensley

As always, my latest visit to Flower Dental was efficient and relaxing. Yes, I do relax in the chair. Everyone is always very accommodating and friendly. They never disappoint.

 

February 19, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Martin Garcia

 

February 14, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Stan Mefford

I went to Flower Dental this morning. what a great group of people! I’ve found a dental practice that I like. I highly endorse Jeff Flower and his team!

 

February 10, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Alex Barbieri

Great dentist – the care is best in class, professionalism of staff is amazing – best ever!

 

February 7, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Robert Kennedy

Great experience!

 

February 3, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Kevin Christ

Friendly staff and very professional. My assistant loves the roses I bring back to the office.

 

January 27, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Da Bao

Great dentist

 

January 22, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Tony DeFreece

Great team had a great experience. Team provided a positive customer service experience.

 

January 14, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Robin Barber

I am never disappointed, everyone is always very helpful. I am very happy I was referred to Dr. Flower.

 

January 7, 2020
Google Review – 5 star
Jeff A

Always a great experience at Flower Dental.

 

December 19, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Billy Stone

 

December 19, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Steve Arnold

Dr Flower is extremely competent and practical at the same time.

 

December 19, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Karen Hensley

 

December 14, 2019
Google Review – star
Andrew Antioch Kim

I’ve been a loyal client of Dr. Jeffrey Flower for several years now. Despite residing in Dallas, I decided to continue to visit Flower Dental because of the following reasons. 1 Communication, 2 Efficiency, 3 Effectiveness, 4 Flexibility, 5 Loyalty, 6 Positivity, 7 Productivity & 8 Understanding If you’re seeking a new dentist, I strongly recommend coming here because I became a new client based on the prior excellent reviews.

 

November 22, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Irina Pigozina

 

November 15, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Ryan Miller

 

September 10, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Mary Tidwell

 

July 16, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Jenny Garoutte

 

July 12, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Hector Larin

It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Flower, Nicole, and the entire Flower Dental team! They make you feel like family. The entire team is incredibly friendly and professional. I’ve been going to Flower Dental for years and would not consider going anywhere else for my dental care. I highly recommend Flower Dental!

 

July 2, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
S Cole

I love the visit. The receptionist and doctor flower’s nursing assistant were very professional and his pricing was pretty reasonable! The atmosphere was humble!

 

July 2, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
K McBrayer

What a pleasant surprise to have Dr Flowers clean my teeth. They did not let the customer suffer for an unexpected absence. Pleasant and competent as always, even on a Saturday morning

 

June 30, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Debby Fowler

I’ve been going to Flower Dental for a long time. Dr. Flower is always so friendly, professional and willing to help however possible. He has even treated me after hours, when I had an emergency. His staff are the best, caring, kind and know their job. This office is definitely worth checking out!

 

June 30, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Kam Kwan

 

June 6, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Andrea Ferreri

Flower Dental is a great place to have your dental needs met. The office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Flower are personable and professional. Great experience!

 

May 30, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Carlos Miranda

I really like this place. They are great people and always make me feel comfortable.

 

May 29, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Sharon Goins

Dr Flower, Claudia, Bobbi & the entire Flower Dental team are absolutely amazing!! The time & care they take with their clients is impeccable. I have really bad anxiety & they always make sure to explain everything to me & ease my mind.

 

May 29, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Joy A.

I am a huge coward when it comes to Dentists. It has been too many years since I visited one but I decided to get help with at least getting a cleaning. After making an appointment I was awake the entire night with fear. Now I feel so foolish because the experience was so nice. Nicole was the hygienist who cleaned and x-rayed my teeth. She was kind, funny and very comforting. There was literally no discomfort. Dr. Flower is a very kind and patient man, so I will be very comfortable going forward with my treatment plan. Thank you Flower Dental

 

May 29, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Tanya Denson

 

May 24, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Richard Stewart

Excellent Dentist. Takes time to study each patient before starting any procedure. Staff very friendly and caring. Dr Flower is also knowledgeable and kind. One of the best dentists I have known.

 

May 22, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Martin Garcia

 

May 9, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Chloe Macias

Very friendly staff and great service! Would definitely recommend this dentist and they even give you a rose after your visit!

 

April 30, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Lori Yeary

 

April 20, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
John Kurzenberger

I am over 60 years old and I must say that my examination at Flower Dental was the most comprehensive I have ever had. The staff were all extremely pleasant and explained every nuance of the exam and the recommendations/conclusions. I was taken in to begin my exam at exactly the time that was appointed. I highly recommend this dental practice.

 

April 19, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Daniel Williams

Awesome place. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Great experience and an excellent doctor.

 

April 18, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Mikey Campbell

Before coming to Flower Dental, I thought going to the dentist was something awful that I dreaded and avoided until I needed to get a bridge done. I am relieved and grateful to say I don’t feel that way about seeing Dr. Flower or his team. He is amazing! He takes the time to explain what I need and He seems genuinely interested in doing just what I need to keep me healthy and looking good. I trust him to be honest and gentle. The hygienists and his sweet assistant, Claudia, are all friendly and make me feel very comfortable. He has the latest technology which reassures me I’m getting the best treatment possible! Plus he does a number of things that a specialist normally would do. So I get everything taken care of in one office. I highly recommend Flower Dental! Great people and great service. Keep up the good work guys!!

 

April 16, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Sharon Grewing

 

April 16, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Carlos Torres

 

April 12, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Misti Campbell

Dr. Flower and his staff are amazing!!

 

April 8, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Dallas Fred Cortez

 

April 5, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Charles Edwards

 

March 28, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Grey Area FilmWorks Team Gray

Always a great experience at Dr. Flower’s office.

 

March 20, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Anand Lulay

Our family has been visiting Dr Flower since 2010. He is an accomplished dentist who also happens to be the gentlest, nicest person we know. His clinic is state of the art, and his procedures at the cutting edge of dental practice. The offices are bright and spacious, and the staff always warm and cheerful with a personal touch.

 

March 18, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Robin Barber

Dr. Flower and his staff are the best, and I just love his hygienist, Nicole. They made me feel so comfortable and made me feel like a part of the family. I am so happy that I was referred to them.

 

March 17, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
The Biker

Dr. Jeff Flower is amazing! I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in receiving high quality, gentle care. I have seen many dentists over the years and none of them told me that my tongue was attached to the bottom of my mouth more than it should be. He explained that because it had limited movement, it didn’t push out like it should on my teeth to help widen my jaw which then would allow my tongue to have plenty of space to fit in my mouth. For as long as I can remember I have been tired and sleepy during the day no matter how much time I spent in bed at night. I have also had a big problem with snoring which led me to get diagnosed with obstructive sleep apnea several years ago. I have worn a CPAP which helps a lot but is more than a little inconvenient. I now know that all of this could have been avoided if my mouth wasn’t too small for my tongue which slips back and closes my airway while I sleep. To start my treatment, Dr. Flower did a procedure to release my tongue. Wow! I can tell a difference in being able to speak more easily and clearly and even eating easier. My next step is to get a Vivos appliance that I will wear at bedtime each day for about a year. It will actually   We stimulate the growth of bone to open my jaw and ultimately, will help clear my airway so I can breathe better day and night. I look forward to no longer feeling tired each day or even having to wear my CPAP each night. Most dentists and physicians don’t even know about Vivos. I’m glad I found Dr. Flower! And his team is really gentle and friendly. I feel comfortable going to Flower Dental.

 

March 16, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Sarah Tharp

Had the best visit! Everyone is so kind (:

 

March 12, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Tyler Amburn

Great experience every time from a 10+yr client! Would recommend to anyone!!

 

March 12, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Mary Carline

Always friendly and caring. They do not pressure you to get unnecessary procedures or try to sell the latest thing.

 

March 12, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Calvin Henry

Great job. Had tooth pulled. Didn’t feel a thing. Thanks.

 

March 11, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Leon Nesbitt

 

March 4, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Susan Wood

Front desk and dental hygienist were very pleasant and easy to work with.

 

February 24, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Sandi R

 

February 16, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Moneta Whistler Gomez

I was warmly welcomed by Claudia and was very impressed with Dr Flower.  He was very forward and truthful with my problem. I would recommend this office and Dr. Flower to all.

 

February 9, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Cortney Shorter

Had a great experience…will be back!

 

January 17, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Jim Meska

 

January 16, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Sarah Wray Purvis

Dr Flower and his assistant Claudia are a great pair. They make you feel very comfortable and the whole experience at this office is welcoming. They have excellent staff and service and I would recommend to everyone of all ages to use them. Friendly, efficient, top of the line dental care and expertise. Thank you Flower Dental for your hard work and exceptional care❤️❤️

 

January 13, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
Heather Robison

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Flower for over 10 years! We always have a great experience at Flower Dental!

 

January 9, 2019
Google Review – 5 star
JR

Dr. Flower is an excellent professional. He provides CEREC and his team is always friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.…

 

December 31, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Hermes Rivera

Good customer service. Up to date technology and trained dental hygienists. Friendly smiles all around!

 

December 30, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Rox Ofarrell

 

December 20, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Stephanie Lund

Dr. Flower is so great, I really felt like I was in good hands when I was in his dental chair. I came to Flower Dental with a tooth ache and I left feeling a like a whole new person! Dr. Flower and his team are so kind and knowledgeable and have a holistic approach treating the patient as a whole and not just my mouth. The office it’s self is warm and inviting. When I left I took home a gifted beautiful rose and an organic flavored Chapstick. I would highly recommend Dr. Flower I used to be afraid to go to the dentist but reading his reviews then experiencing his care I have found my new Dental home, where I will be bringing my Son as well. Thank you Flower Dental -Stephanie

 

December 5, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Jennifer Y.

Even though Dr. Flower is not “in-network ” for my dental insurance, I will not consider going to anyone else. The staff is professional, and the office is spotless. I like that if I need a crown, I can get it done in 1 visit.

 

November 18, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Sheri Spangler-Miller

 

November 18, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Allison Moss

Nicole, thank you for always making me feel right at home and going above and beyond to accommodate me and my family! You all are exceptional and a joy to be around!

 

October 28, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Roy Collins

Awesome place would highly recommend!

 

October 26, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Patricia Copple

 

October 11, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Elmer Pross

The best reception I have experienced in the other dental office.

 

October 7, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
James P Spurgeon

I’ve been going there for 9 years Dr Flower is honest and very good at his profession. Just had my teeth cleaned last week. I love my hygienist…. so efficient. Prices are competitive too

 

September 23, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Angela Stanley

If you have sleep apnea you must see Dr. Flower!! He is amazing and has really helped me with my sleep apnea issues!

 

September 19, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Andrew Kim

Before I visited Flower Dental, I ran an online search via Google and then began to visit based on the positive reviews. Even since my first visit (which took place more than a couple of years prior) I’ve decided to remain a loyal client under Flower Dental because I know I’ll be taken care of.  I’ve had my teeth cleaned with quite a few dental hygienists (who genuinely look out for your best interests) and even though I transitioned from outside of Carrolton, Flower Dental is still the place to be.

 

September 12, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Jim Harrod

Outstanding team here. Very professional and very friendly. Answered all my questions and was extremely helpful in addressing my foremost concerns. Thank you, Dr. Flower and Nicole.

 

September 10, 2018
Google Review – 5 star
Connie Meiners

I have been going to Flower Dental for several years. A co-worker recommended him. I’m very happy I chose Dr. Flower. Very professional but also friendly using the latest technology. Staff is always friendly and helpful. The entire team is great! Thank you all.